Our Priorities



1. Establishing diversity, equity, and inclusion as core values in the Department of Radiation Oncology.

2. Promoting a sense of belonging and inclusiveness for all members.

3. Collaborating with other Departments in Stanford Medicine on diversity initiatives and activities.

4.  Supporting community building and education of inclusive and equitable practices.

Diversity & Inclusion Cabinet Members

Crystal Bardelmeier

Deepa Basava

Mark Buyyounouski

Jessica Frank

Ted Graves

Keith McClain

Fay Murray

Guillem Pratx

Not pictured:

Paul Palomares